Project Free TV Logo
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | Forum | Contact | Submit Video | DMCA

Watch Reign Online

Chronicles the rise to power of Mary Queen of Scots (Kane) when she arrives in France as a 15-year-old, betrothed to Prince Francis, and with her four best friends as ladies-in-waiting. It details the secret history of survival at French Court amidst fierce foes, dark forces, and a world of sexual intrigue.
Reign Categories
Reign Season 1 Season 1 (22 Episodes)
Reign Season 2 Season 2 (22 Episodes)
Reign Season 3 Season 3 (18 Episodes)
Reign season 4 Season 4 (16 Episodes)
Watch The latest Reign Video: