Project Free TV Logo
Home | Tv-Shows | Latest Added | Forum | Contact | Submit Video | DMCA
The Vampire Diaries >> Season 8

The Vampire Diaries Season 8

1. Hello, Brother
2. Today Will Be Different
3. You Decided That I Was Worth Saving
4. An Eternity of Misery
5. Coming Home Was a Mistake
6. Detoured On Some Random Backwoods Path to Hell
7. The Next Time I Hurt Somebody, It Could Be You
8. We Have History Together
9. The Simple Intimacy of the Near Touch
10. Nostalgia's a Bitch
11. You Made a Choice to Be Good
Next Episode: What Are You?
(Scheduled to Air Date: 10 March 2017)